North East Tours

If you want to see nature’s real beauty then a visit to North East India is a must. Consisting of 7 states also called ‘Seven Sisters’ North East India has some real surprises for the travelers coming here.

Enchanting North – East Tour
Enchanting North – East Tour

Coverage Area: Mirik (1) → Darjeeling (2) → Pelling (2) → Gangtok (3) → Kalimpong (1)

Stating from
On Request (Per Person)

6 Nights / 7 Days

Send Query view detail
Page 3 of 3